yanero.blogg.se

Mini motor racing switch
Mini motor racing switch












mini motor racing switch

Always wondered why they wouldn't bring that to Quest since it was on Go.Ī lot of people ask between this and Dash Dash World and it is a hard choice imo, both are really good but actually pretty different. But I actually still think I like Blazerush better for that style because the controls feel nicer. The 3rd birdseye/toy mode is really cool though too and I love how you can even teleport in god mode and change where you are looking down from to see from different angles. You get a similar perspective as 1st person but with a lot more awareness (and I imagine less motion sickness) and are still able to look around and see the depth of the turns coming up from a dynamic perspective to easier gauge when to turn versus the birdseye. I really liked what I call the "second person" mode, where you are like right on top of/behind the car from the outside and move with it. Gonna try to remember to give this another play. Don't spend as much time in VR as I'd want and when I do I mainly come back to my core games of Walkabout, In Death, Pistol Whip, Eleven/Racket: NX. I usually don't spend much time in each game so I can move onto the next one because I buy a bunch to try a couple times. Played this a few times when it first launched and really liked it, but haven't touched it since (nothing against the game itself, I do that a lot). It has definitely been worth the purchase for us.Īnyway, I just wanted to share our experience. We often do 30-60 minutes in the evening. It's frustratingly hard to press the buttons in the menu because it has a springy, spongy animation.Īfter we spent some time getting to know all the mechanics of the game, we've had a relatively large amount of hours in it. The comfort settings could be a bit better.

mini motor racing switch

This way we can both progress, and it feels like a team even though we are technically racing against each other.įour different ways of controlling the car Otherwise my partner would never be able to afford upgrades. This is great for couples where one is more used to gaming. We've had fun traversing the "career mode".Ĭo-op career mode where you and your co-op partner both get the same amount of cash winnings (if one player finishes in first place, and the other partner finishes in fifth place, then both get money corresponding to first place).

MINI MOTOR RACING SWITCH FULL

Some maps have a third person perspective in a more "human scale" where it can feel like you're watching full scale cars.Ī large and varied selection of beautiful tracks, with custom music matching the theme of every track.ĭifferent game modes. I usually drive from the driver's perspective, while my partner uses the third person birds' eye perspective. You can switch between a first person view from inside or ear the car, to a third person "toy racing" car perspective.

mini motor racing switch

I have been very positively surprised by this game.














Mini motor racing switch